Firmendetails
  • Feyvan Electronics Technology Co., Ltd.

  •  [Jiangsu,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Händler / Großhändler , Hersteller
  • Main Mark: Amerikas , Asien , Europa , Weltweit
  • Exporteur:91% - 100%
  • Certs:ISO14001, ISO9001, UL, CCC, RoHS, Test Report, CE, VDE
  • Beschreibung:Automobilkabel-Montage,Auto Harness,Auto-Kabelbaum,Kfz-Kabelbaum,,
Feyvan Electronics Technology Co., Ltd. Automobilkabel-Montage,Auto Harness,Auto-Kabelbaum,Kfz-Kabelbaum,,
Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Kabelbaum > Automobilkabel-Montage

Automobilkabel-Montage

Produktkategorie von Automobilkabel-Montage, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Automobilkabel-Montage , Auto Harness Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Auto-Kabelbaum R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Aussicht: Liste Gitter
Bus Audio- und Videokabelbaugruppe
Bus Audio- und Videokabelbaugruppe

Modell : H-Auto-Bus

Ein Fahrzeugkabelbaum ist eine Baugruppe aus elektrischen Kabeln, Verbindern, Anschlüssen und anderen elektrischen Teilen, die zur Übertragung von Informationen und Energie in Kraftfahrzeugen verwendet werden. Feyvan Electronics entwirft und fertigt...

Landwirtschaftlicher Harvester-Elektrowerkzeug-Kabelbaum
Landwirtschaftlicher Harvester-Elektrowerkzeug-Kabelbaum

Modell : H-Auto-AgriXXX

Feyvan Electronics entwirft und fertigt viele kundenspezifische Fahrzeugkabelbäume und Kabelbaugruppen für verschiedene Arten von Fahrzeugen mit unterschiedlichen Größen und Typen gemäß den Anforderungen der Kunden. Als elektrische Verbindungen zu...

ABS-Sensor-Kabelbaum für Autos
ABS-Sensor-Kabelbaum für Autos

Modell : H-Auto-SensorXXX

Die Automobilindustrie ist einer der größten Abnehmer von Kabelbäumen und Verdrahtungsbaugruppen. Feyvan Electronics entwickelt und fertigt viele kundenspezifische Kabelbäume und Kabelbaugruppen für verschiedene Arten von Automobilen und Fahrzeugen....

China Automobilkabel-Montage Lieferanten

Automobilkabel-Montage

Feyvan Electronics bietet maßgeschneiderte Kabelbäume und Kabelkonfektionen für die Automobilindustrie, auch für kommerzielle und industrielle Transportfahrzeuge, zu denen Autos, Busse, Lastwagen, landwirtschaftliche Maschinen und viele andere unterschiedliche Fahrzeuge gehören.

Wir verfügen über herausragende Forschungs- und Entwicklungskapazitäten, eine schnelle Rückmeldung von Prototypen und Mustern sowie Fertigungseinrichtungen für spezielle und kundenspezifische Kabelkonfektionen, sogar für Spritzgussteile von Baugruppen.


Copyright ©2019 Feyvan Electronics Technology Co., Ltd.Alle Rechte vorbehalten
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Bruce Mr. Bruce
Was kann ich für Sie tun?

Company Details
  • Feyvan Electronics Technology Co., Ltd.

  •  [Jiangsu,China]
  • Business Type:Distributor/Wholesaler , Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Americas , Asia , Europe , Worldwide
  • Exporter:91% - 100%
  • Certs:ISO14001, ISO9001, UL, CCC, RoHS, Test Report, CE, VDE
  • Description:Automotive Cable Assembly,Car Harness,Car Wiring Harness,Automotive Wiring Harness
Feyvan Electronics Technology Co., Ltd. Automotive Cable Assembly,Car Harness,Car Wiring Harness,Automotive Wiring Harness
Home > Products > Wire Harness > Automotive Cable Assembly

Automotive Cable Assembly

Product categories of Automotive Cable Assembly, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Automotive Cable Assembly, Car Harness suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Car Wiring Harness R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
Automotive ABS Sensor Wire Harness
Automotive ABS Sensor Wire Harness

Model No. : H-Auto-SensorXXX

The automotive industry is one of the largest consumers of wire harnesses and wiring assemblies. Feyvan Electronics designs and manufactures many automotive custom wiring harnesses and cable assemblies for different kinds of automobiles and...

China Automotive Cable Assembly of with CE
Agricultural Harvester Power Tool Wire Harness
Agricultural Harvester Power Tool Wire Harness

Model No. : H-Auto-AgriXXX

Feyvan Electronics designs and manufactures many custom automotive wiring harnesses and cable assemblies for different kinds of vehicles with different sizes and types as per customers' needs. As electrical links to various devices and components in...

China Manufacturer of Car Harness
Bus Audio and Video Cable Assembly
Bus Audio and Video Cable Assembly

Model No. : H-Auto-Bus

An automotive wiring harness is an assembly of electrical wires, connectors, terminals and other electrical parts used to transmit information and energy in automobiles. Feyvan Electronics designs and manufactures many automotive custom wiring...

Customized Car Wiring Harness Made in China

China Automotive Cable Assembly Suppliers

Automotive Cable Assembly

Feyvan Electronics offers custom wiring harnesses and cable assemblies for the automotive industry, also for commercial and industrial transportation vehicle, which include cars, buses, trucks, agricultural machineries, and many other different vehicles.

We have outstanding research and development capabilities, rapid feedback of prototyping and samples, as well as manufacturing facilities for any special and custom cable assemblies even the injection molding part of assemblies.


Copyright © 2018 Feyvan Electronics Technology Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Bruce Mr. Bruce
What can I do for you?