التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Bruce Mr. Bruce
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

Feyvan Electronics Technology Co., Ltd.

الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > تسخير الأسلاك > الجمعية كابل السيارات

الجمعية كابل السيارات

فئة المنتج من الجمعية كابل السيارات, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،الجمعية كابل السيارات, سيارة تسخير الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من سيارة تسخير الأسلاك R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!

جميع المنتجات

  • الصوت حافلة وجمعية كابلات الفيديو

    الصوت حافلة وجمعية كابلات الفيديو

    • علامة تجارية: Feyvan

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: كرتون

    إن مجموعة الأسلاك الكهربائية هي عبارة عن مجموعة من الأسلاك الكهربائية والموصلات والمحطات الطرفية وغيرها من الأجزاء الكهربائية المستخدمة لنقل المعلومات والطاقة في السيارات. تقوم Feyvan Electronics بتصميم وتصنيع العديد من مجموعات الأسلاك المخصصة للسيارات وتجميعات الكابلات لأنواع مختلفة من المركبات ذات الأحجام والأنواع...

  • الحصادات الزراعية أداة السلطة الأسلاك تسخير

    الحصادات الزراعية أداة السلطة الأسلاك تسخير

    • علامة تجارية: Feyvan

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: كرتون

    تقوم شركة Feyvan Electronics بتصميم وتصنيع العديد من مجموعات أسلاك وتجمعات الأسلاك المخصصة للسيارات لأنواع مختلفة من المركبات بأحجام وأنواع مختلفة حسب احتياجات العملاء. بما أن الروابط الكهربائية لمختلف الأجهزة والمكونات في السيارات ، فإن أسلاك الأسلاك وتجميعات الكابلات هي أكبر السلع الاستهلاكية في صناعة السيارات. كما...

  • السيارات ABS الاستشعار الأسلاك تسخير

    السيارات ABS الاستشعار الأسلاك تسخير

    • علامة تجارية: Feyvan

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: كرتون

    تعتبر صناعة السيارات واحدة من أكبر مستهلكي مجموعات الأسلاك والأسلاك. تقوم شركة Feyvan Electronics بتصميم وتصنيع العديد من مجموعات الأسلاك المخصصة للسيارات وتجميعات الكابلات لأنواع مختلفة من السيارات والمركبات. يتم استخدام هذا النوع من تجميعات الكابلات في نظام مستشعر ABS للسيارة بأحجام وأنواع مختلفة. جعلت عملية التركيب...

الصين الجمعية كابل السيارات الموردين

الجمعية كابل السيارات

تقدم Feyvan Electronics مجموعات أسلاك مخصصة ومجموعات الكابلات لصناعة السيارات ، وأيضاً لمركبات النقل التجارية والصناعية ، والتي تشمل السيارات والحافلات والشاحنات والآلات الزراعية والعديد من المركبات المختلفة الأخرى.

لدينا قدرات البحث والتطوير المتميزة ، ردود الفعل السريعة من النماذج الأولية والعينات ، فضلا عن مرافق التصنيع لأي تجميعات الكابلات الخاصة والمخصصة حتى جزء صب حقن التجميعات.


قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Bruce Mr. Bruce
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Feyvan Electronics Technology Co., Ltd.

Home > Products > Wire Harness > Automotive Cable Assembly

Automotive Cable Assembly

Product categories of Automotive Cable Assembly, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Automotive Cable Assembly, Car Harness suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Car Wiring Harness R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • Automotive ABS Sensor Wire Harness

    Automotive ABS Sensor Wire Harness

    • Brand: Feyvan

    • Packaging: Carton

    The automotive industry is one of the largest consumers of wire harnesses and wiring assemblies Feyvan Electronics designs and manufactures many automotive custom wiring harnesses and cable assemblies for different kinds of automobiles and vehicles This kind of cable assemblies are used in automotive ABS sensor system...

  • Agricultural Harvester Power Tool Wire Harness

    Agricultural Harvester Power Tool Wire Harness

    • Brand: Feyvan

    • Packaging: Carton

    Feyvan Electronics designs and manufactures many custom automotive wiring harnesses and cable assemblies for different kinds of vehicles with different sizes and types as per customers needs As electrical links to various devices and components in automobiles wire harnesses and cable assemblies are the largest...

  • Bus Audio and Video Cable Assembly

    Bus Audio and Video Cable Assembly

    • Brand: Feyvan

    • Packaging: Carton

    An automotive wiring harness is an assembly of electrical wires connectors terminals and other electrical parts used to transmit information and energy in automobiles Feyvan Electronics designs and manufactures many automotive custom wiring harnesses and cable assemblies for different kinds of vehicles with different...

China Automotive Cable Assembly Suppliers

Automotive Cable Assembly

Feyvan Electronics offers custom wiring harnesses and cable assemblies for the automotive industry, also for commercial and industrial transportation vehicle, which include cars, buses, trucks, agricultural machineries, and many other different vehicles.

We have outstanding research and development capabilities, rapid feedback of prototyping and samples, as well as manufacturing facilities for any special and custom cable assemblies even the injection molding part of assemblies.


Related Products List