Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Bruce Mr. Bruce
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Feyvan Electronics Technology Co., Ltd.

Home > Produkt-Liste > NTC-Sensor > Klemmsensor

Klemmsensor

Produktkategorie von Klemmsensor, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Klemmsensor , Heißwasserleitungssensor Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Sensor Kondensat Sensor R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Alle Produkte

China Klemmsensor Lieferanten

Klemmsensor

Feyvan Electronics entwickelt und fertigt NTC - Temperaturfühler, Sonden und Kabelkonfektionen mit ausgezeichneter Langzeitstabilität, hohen Genauigkeit und kurzer Reaktionszeit bei Hochtemperaturerfassungsanwendungen wie Automobil, Hausgeräte und industrielle Nutzung von -40 bis +250 .

Mit mehr als 15 Jahren Erfahrung in der Produktion von NTC-Thermistoren und Sensorsonden bietet Feyvan electronics vielfältige Möglichkeiten für eine Vielzahl von Anwendungen und ist in kundenspezifischen Sondenkonfigurationen für eine Vielzahl von Montage- und Anschlussoptionen mit geringen Kosten erhältlich.

Related Products List

Company Details
  • Feyvan Electronics Technology Co., Ltd.

  •  [Jiangsu,China]
  • Business Type:Distributor/Wholesaler , Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Americas , Asia , Europe , Worldwide
  • Exporter:91% - 100%
  • Certs:ISO14001, ISO9001, UL, CCC, RoHS, Test Report, CE, VDE
  • Description:Clamp Sensor,Hot-Water Line Sensor,Sensor Condensate Sensor,Current Clamp Sensor
Feyvan Electronics Technology Co., Ltd. Clamp Sensor,Hot-Water Line Sensor,Sensor Condensate Sensor,Current Clamp Sensor
Home > Products > NTC Sensor > Clamp Sensor

Clamp Sensor

Product categories of Clamp Sensor, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Clamp Sensor, Hot-Water Line Sensor suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Sensor Condensate Sensor R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
NTC Temperature Sensor Probe Pipe Clamp Type
NTC Temperature Sensor Probe Pipe Clamp Type

Model No. : NTSC-X

NTC pipe clamp type temperature sensors are designed for temperature measurement of surface, pipeline and curve body such as hot water pipes, endothermic pipes, condenser pipes and other kinds of applications. Feyvan Electronics also designs and...

China Clamp Sensor of with CE

China Clamp Sensor Suppliers

Clamp Sensor

Feyvan Electronics designs and manufactures NTC temperature sensors, probes, and cable assemblies with excellent long-term stability, high accuracy and short response time in high-temperature sensing applications such as automotive, home appliance and industrial use from -40 to +250.

With more than 15 years of NTC thermistors and sensor probes production experiences, Feyvan electronics provide various choices for a wide range of applications and are available in custom engineered probe package configurations for a variety of mounting and connectivity options with low costs.

Copyright © 2018 Feyvan Electronics Technology Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Bruce Mr. Bruce
What can I do for you?