Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Bruce Mr. Bruce
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Feyvan Electronics Technology Co., Ltd.

Cable Assembly - Hersteller, Fabrik, Lieferant aus China

(Gesamt 24 Cable Assembly Produkte für)

  • ABS-Sensor-Kabelbaum für Autos

    ABS-Sensor-Kabelbaum für Autos

    • Marke: Feyvan

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Zertifikate : ISO9001, ISO14001

    Die Automobilindustrie ist einer der größten Abnehmer von Kabelbäumen und Verdrahtungsbaugruppen. Feyvan Electronics entwickelt und fertigt viele kundenspezifische Kabelbäume und Kabelbaugruppen für verschiedene Arten von Automobilen und Fahrzeugen. Diese Art von Kabelbaugruppen wird in ABS-Sensorsystemen für...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Landwirtschaftlicher Harvester-Elektrowerkzeug-Kabelbaum

    Landwirtschaftlicher Harvester-Elektrowerkzeug-Kabelbaum

    • Marke: Feyvan

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Zertifikate : ISO9001, ISO14001

    Feyvan Electronics entwirft und fertigt viele kundenspezifische Fahrzeugkabelbäume und Kabelbaugruppen für verschiedene Arten von Fahrzeugen mit unterschiedlichen Größen und Typen gemäß den Anforderungen der Kunden. Als elektrische Verbindungen zu verschiedenen Geräten und Komponenten in Automobilen sind Kabelbäume...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Bus Audio- und Videokabelbaugruppe

    Bus Audio- und Videokabelbaugruppe

    • Marke: Feyvan

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Zertifikate : ISO9001, ISO14001

    Ein Fahrzeugkabelbaum ist eine Baugruppe aus elektrischen Kabeln, Verbindern, Anschlüssen und anderen elektrischen Teilen, die zur Übertragung von Informationen und Energie in Kraftfahrzeugen verwendet werden. Feyvan Electronics entwirft und fertigt viele kundenspezifische Kabelbäume und Kabelbaugruppen für...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Kundenspezifische PVC-beschichtete elektrische Spiralkabel-Kabelmontage

    Kundenspezifische PVC-beschichtete elektrische Spiralkabel-Kabelmontage

    • Marke: Feyvan

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Zertifikate : ISO9001, ISO14001

    Feyvan Electronics ist ein hochwertiges, PVC-isoliertes und ummanteltes PVC-Wickelkabel (PVC / PVC). Es ist ein kostengünstiges und preiswertes Kabel, das in einigen wirtschaftlichen Anwendungen verwendet werden kann, z Bewegung usw. Wir bieten überlegene Preise gegenüber dem Wettbewerb und eine schnelle Vorlaufzeit,...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Kundenspezifische TPU-beschichtete elektrische Spiralkabel-Baugruppe

    Kundenspezifische TPU-beschichtete elektrische Spiralkabel-Baugruppe

    • Marke: Feyvan

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Zertifikate : ISO9001, ISO14001

    Feyvan TPU (Thermoplastic Urethane) -beschichtete und PP (Polypropylen) -isolierte (TPU / PP) elektrische Spiralkabel verfügen über ein hervorragendes Formgedächtnis und sind langlebig, was sich perfekt für Situationen eignet, in denen das Kabel ständig oder regelmäßig bewegt wird. Ein pplikationen zB Robotik,...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • USB-Kabel- und Kabelmontage nach Maß

    USB-Kabel- und Kabelmontage nach Maß

    • Marke: Feyvan

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Zertifikate : ISO9001, ISO14001

    Feyvan Electronics fertigte kundenspezifische USD-Kabelbaugruppen für viele Kunden. Wir können kundenspezifische Längen und Konfigurationen herstellen, darunter Micro-USB, Mini-USB und USB2.0. USB3.0, USB mit langer Länge usw. Vorteile beim Outsourcing von Kabelbaum- und Kabelbaugruppen von Feyvan Electronics: -...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Maßgeschneiderte Kabelbäume und Kabelkonfektionen

    Maßgeschneiderte Kabelbäume und Kabelkonfektionen

    • Marke: Feyvan

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Zertifikate : ISO9001, ISO14001

    Feyvan Electronics garantiert, dass jeder Kabelbaum und Kabelsatz, den wir herstellen, von unserer Qualitätsabteilung handgefertigt und geprüft wird, um Ihre Bedürfnisse zu erfüllen. Ob Sie eine Zeichnung haben oder uns brauchen, um eine Zeichnung zu entwerfen, wir können Ihnen helfen, das Produkt zu einem günstigen...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Medizinischer Kabelbaum und Kabelmontage

    Medizinischer Kabelbaum und Kabelmontage

    • Marke: Feyvan

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Zertifikate : ISO9001, ISO14001

    Feyvan Electronics bietet medizinische Kabelbaugruppen und medizinische Kabelbaumlösungen für medizinische Gerätefabriken an, einschließlich Ultraschallgeräte und andere ähnliche medizinische Test- und Überwachungsgeräte. Vorteile beim Outsourcing von Kabelbaum- und Kabelbaugruppen von Feyvan Electronics: - Sparen Sie...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Kundenspezifischer billiger Kabelbaum und Kabelsatz

    Kundenspezifischer billiger Kabelbaum und Kabelsatz

    • Marke: Feyvan

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Zertifikate : ISO9001, ISO14001

    Korrekte Kabelbaugruppen und Kabelbäume sind entscheidend, um die Kabel- und Verbindungstechnologie voll auszunutzen. Die speziellen Werkzeuge und spezialisierten Maschinen und Techniker von Feyvan Electronics stellen sicher, dass die Arbeit unserer Kunden mit Präzision ausgeführt wird. Wir garantieren, dass jeder...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Kundenspezifische FFC-Flachflexkabelbaugruppe

    Kundenspezifische FFC-Flachflexkabelbaugruppe

    • Marke: Feyvan

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Zertifikate : ISO9001, ISO14001

    Feyvan Electronics stellt kundenspezifische FFC (Flat Flex Cable) -Baugruppen und -Kabelbäume her und bietet die Gesamtlösung für Ihre individuellen Anforderungen, einschließlich Pin-Anzahl, Kabellänge, Leiterdicke und -breite, Steigung, Isolationsmaterialien usw. Vorteile beim Outsourcing von Kabelbaum- und...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • VGA- und HDMI-Kabelbaum und Kabelmontage

    VGA- und HDMI-Kabelbaum und Kabelmontage

    • Marke: Feyvan

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Zertifikate : ISO9001, ISO14001

    Feyvan Electronics bietet eine Vielzahl von OEM-Services für VGA- und HDMI-Kabelbaugruppen sowie kundenspezifische Lösungen zum Verbinden von Einheiten von Systemen und Monitoren. Fertigen Sie Werkzeuge für spezielle Formteile mit MOQ-Mengen und Werkzeugvorlaufzeit 7-10 Tage an. Vorteile beim Outsourcing von...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Servokabel für FANUC-System-Servomotoren

    Servokabel für FANUC-System-Servomotoren

    • Marke: Feyvan

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Zertifikate : ISO9001, ISO14001

    Feyvan Electronics ist professionell auf der Suche nach verschiedenen Arten von Drähten, Verbindern, Klemmen und Wärmeschrumpfmanschetten , die in China leicht zu finden sind. Dadurch wird den Kunden viel Geld und Zeit gespart, da China als Weltfabrik mit niedrigen Personalkosten bekannt ist . Unsere professionellen...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Kundenspezifischer Kabelbaum für elektrische Geräte und Geräte

    Kundenspezifischer Kabelbaum für elektrische Geräte und Geräte

    • Marke: Feyvan

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Zertifikate : ISO9001, ISO14001

    Feyvan Electronics bietet eine Vielzahl von OEM-Services für Kabelbaugruppen und kundenspezifische Lösungen für elektrische Geräte und Geräte. Fertigen Sie Werkzeuge für spezielle Formteile mit MOQ-Mengen und Werkzeugvorlaufzeit 7-10 Tage an. Vorteile beim Outsourcing von Kabelbaum- und Kabelbaugruppen von Feyvan...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Servokabelbaum für FANUC-System-Servomotoren

    Servokabelbaum für FANUC-System-Servomotoren

    • Marke: Feyvan

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Zertifikate : ISO9001, ISO14001

    Feyvan Electronics verfügt über mehr als 10 Jahre Erfahrung in der Herstellung relevanter Kabelbaugruppen für Servomotoren und Servoantriebe von CNC-Maschinen. Wenn Sie eine nicht standardmäßige, einzigartige Installation und andere anspruchsvolle Servokabel benötigen, rufen Sie uns an, um Ihre individuellen Kabel...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Kundenspezifisches Servokabel für FANUC-System-Servomotoren

    Kundenspezifisches Servokabel für FANUC-System-Servomotoren

    • Marke: Feyvan

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Zertifikate : ISO9001, ISO14001

    Das Entwicklungsteam von Feyvan Electronics kann kundenspezifische Kabelbäume herstellen, um die spezifischen Spezifikationen und Anforderungen des Kunden zu erfüllen, z. B. spezielle Farbcodierung, AWG-Kabel und spezielle Steckverbinder. Wir können auch helfen , Kabelkonfektionen Zeichnungen für Servo zu entwerfen...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Kundenspezifische Servoverdrahtung für FANUC-System-Servomotoren

    Kundenspezifische Servoverdrahtung für FANUC-System-Servomotoren

    • Marke: Feyvan

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Zertifikate : ISO9001, ISO14001

    Da Servomotoren und Antriebe immer häufiger in Maschinensteuerungsanwendungen eingesetzt werden, bei denen eine präzise Drehzahl- und Positionssteuerung erforderlich ist, sind Servomotor- und Rückführungskabelanordnungen erforderlich, um die Leistung der Servomotoren zu steuern. Feyvan Electronics verfügt über mehr...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Servokabel für MITSUBISHI System Servomotoren

    Servokabel für MITSUBISHI System Servomotoren

    • Marke: Feyvan

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Zertifikate : ISO9001, ISO14001

    Vorteile beim Outsourcing von Kabelbäumen und Kabelbaugruppen von Feyvan Electronics: - Sparen Sie Geld und Zeit bei der Suche nach verschiedenen Arten von Drähten, Verbindern, Klemmen und Wärmeschrumpfmanschetten , die in China leicht zu finden sind, da China als Weltfabrik mit niedrigen Personalkosten bekannt ist....

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Kundenspezifische Servoverdrahtung für MITSUBISHI-System-Servo-Baugruppen

    Kundenspezifische Servoverdrahtung für MITSUBISHI-System-Servo-Baugruppen

    • Marke: Feyvan

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Zertifikate : ISO9001, ISO14001

    Feyvan Electronics bot hochleistungsfähige CNC-Werkzeugmaschinenlösungen mit fortschrittlicher Technologie an. Zu unseren Produkten für CNC-Werkzeugmaschinen zählen Servokabelmontage, E / A-Stecker, Drehschalter, Kabelaufteilmodul, Relaismodul und Panel. Da Servomotoren und Antriebe immer häufiger in...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Kundenspezifische Servokabel für MITSUBISHI Servosystem

    Kundenspezifische Servokabel für MITSUBISHI Servosystem

    • Marke: Feyvan

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Zertifikate : ISO9001, ISO14001

    Feyvan Electronics bietet Kabelbäume und Kabelbaugruppen an, die sich perfekt für FANUC- und MITSUBISHI-Systeme eignen. Das Unternehmen verfügt über mehr als 10 Jahre Erfahrung in der Herstellung relevanter Kabelbaugruppen für Servomotoren und Servoantriebe von CNC-Maschinen, die wir für viele relevante Kunden...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Kabelbäume und Kabelbaugruppen für medizinische Zwecke

    Kabelbäume und Kabelbaugruppen für medizinische Zwecke

    • Marke: Feyvan

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Zertifikate : ISO9001, ISO14001

    Feyvan Electronics bietet viele verschiedene Arten von Kabelbäumen für verschiedene Kunden an, darunter medizinische Kabelbaugruppen und medizinische Kabelbaumlösungen für medizinische Gerätefabriken, einschließlich Ultraschallgeräte und andere ähnliche medizinische Test- und Überwachungsgeräte. Vorteile beim...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Kundenspezifische Kabelmontage mit TPU-Spiraldraht

    Kundenspezifische Kabelmontage mit TPU-Spiraldraht

    • Marke: Feyvan

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Zertifikate : ISO9001, ISO14001

    Feyvan hat moderne Ausrüstung eingeführt TPU Jacke (Thermoplastisches Polyurethan) und PP (Polypropylen) Isolierung (TPU / PP) elektrische Spiralkabel haben eine ausgezeichnetes Formgedächtnis zu produzieren und ist langlebig , die perfekt geeignet für Situationen , in denen das Kabel unter kontinuierlicher oder...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Kundenspezifisches Federdrahtkabel mit PVC-Isolierung

    Kundenspezifisches Federdrahtkabel mit PVC-Isolierung

    • Marke: Feyvan

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Zertifikate : ISO9001, ISO14001

    Feyvan Qualität PVC herzustellen isolierte und ummantelte (PVC / PVC) elektrische Spiralkabel , die in einigen Anwendungen wirtschaftlich eingesetzt werden können zB Telefon geschweiften Draht, Computer gewendelten Draht, Kabel Aufladen Anschluss elektrische Geräte nicht unter regelmäßiger Bewegung usw. mit niedrig...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Audio- und Video-Buskabelbaugruppe

    Audio- und Video-Buskabelbaugruppe

    • Marke: Feyvan

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Zertifikate : ISO9001, ISO14001

    Automobil - Kabelbaum mit Steckern, Klemmen, elektrischen Drähten und anderen elektrischen Teilen zusammengesetzt verwendet , um Informationen und Energie , die in Kraftfahrzeugen zu übertragen. Feyvan Electronics entwirft und fertigt viele kundenspezifische Kabelbäume und Kabelbaugruppen für verschiedene...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Elektrowerkzeug-Kabelbaum für landwirtschaftliche Harvester

    Elektrowerkzeug-Kabelbaum für landwirtschaftliche Harvester

    • Marke: Feyvan

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Zertifikate : ISO9001, ISO14001

    Als elektrische Verbindungen zu verschiedenen Geräten und Komponenten in Automobilen sind Kabelbäume und Kabelbaugruppen der größte Verbrauchsartikel in der Automobilindustrie. Feyvan Electronics entwirft und fertigt viele kundenspezifische Fahrzeugkabelbäume und Kabelbaugruppen für verschiedene Arten von Fahrzeugen...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

SCHICK UNS EINE NACHRICHT

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Bruce Mr. Bruce
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Feyvan Electronics Technology Co., Ltd.

Cable Assembly - manufacturer, factory, supplier from China

(Total 24 Products for Cable Assembly)

  • Automotive ABS Sensor Wire Harness

    Automotive ABS Sensor Wire Harness

    • Brand: Feyvan

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001, ISO14001

    The automotive industry is one of the largest consumers of wire harnesses and wiring assemblies Feyvan Electronics designs and manufactures many automotive custom wiring harnesses and cable assemblies for different kinds of automobiles and vehicles This kind of cable assemblies are used in automotive ABS sensor system...

    Contact Now

  • Agricultural Harvester Power Tool Wire Harness

    Agricultural Harvester Power Tool Wire Harness

    • Brand: Feyvan

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001, ISO14001

    Feyvan Electronics designs and manufactures many custom automotive wiring harnesses and cable assemblies for different kinds of vehicles with different sizes and types as per customers needs As electrical links to various devices and components in automobiles wire harnesses and cable assemblies are the largest...

    Contact Now

  • Bus Audio and Video Cable Assembly

    Bus Audio and Video Cable Assembly

    • Brand: Feyvan

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001, ISO14001

    An automotive wiring harness is an assembly of electrical wires connectors terminals and other electrical parts used to transmit information and energy in automobiles Feyvan Electronics designs and manufactures many automotive custom wiring harnesses and cable assemblies for different kinds of vehicles with different...

    Contact Now

  • PT Temperature Sensor Wire Harness Assembly

    PT Temperature Sensor Wire Harness Assembly

    • Brand: Feyvan

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001, ISO14001

    Feyvan Electronics provides RTD resistance temperature detector temperature sensor cable assembly solutions by self producing PT100 temperature sensors The RTD probe temperature sensors and related wire harnesses are used in everywhere around us in the homes we live in the cars we drive the computer we use you can...

    Contact Now

  • Custom PVC Coated Electrical Coiled Cord Cable Assembly

    Custom PVC Coated Electrical Coiled Cord Cable Assembly

    • Brand: Feyvan

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001, ISO14001

    Feyvan Electronics high quality PVC insulated and sheathed PVC PVC electrical coiled cable is a low cost great value cable which can be used in some economical applications e g telephone curly wire computer coiled wire charging cable connecting electrical equipment not under regular motion etc We are able to provide...

    Contact Now

  • Custom TPU Coated Electrical Coiled Wire Cable Assembly

    Custom TPU Coated Electrical Coiled Wire Cable Assembly

    • Brand: Feyvan

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001, ISO14001

    Feyvan TPU Thermoplastic Urethane coated and PP Polypropylene insulated TPU PP electrical coiled cable has a excellent shape memory and is durable which perfectly suited to situations where the cable is under continuous or regular motion Applications e g robotics machinery handling system trailer retractable cable...

    Contact Now

  • Custom Made USB Wire and Cable Assembly

    Custom Made USB Wire and Cable Assembly

    • Brand: Feyvan

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001, ISO14001

    Feyvan Electronics manufactured custom USD cable assemblies for many customers we can produce as per custom lengths and configurations including Micro USB Mini USB USB2 0 USB3 0 long length USB etc Benefits outsourcing wire harness and cable assemblies from Feyvan Electronics Saving money and time of looking for...

    Contact Now

  • Custom Made Wiring Harnesses and Cable Assemblies

    Custom Made Wiring Harnesses and Cable Assemblies

    • Brand: Feyvan

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001, ISO14001

    Feyvan Electronics guarantees every wire harness and cable assembly we produce is hand made and checked by our quality department to satisfy your needs Whether you have a drawing or need us to design a drawing we can help you to get the product you need at a economical price All wire harnesses are manufactured in...

    Contact Now

  • Medical Wire Harness and Cable Assembly

    Medical Wire Harness and Cable Assembly

    • Brand: Feyvan

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001, ISO14001

    Feyvan Electronics provides medical cable assemblies and medical harness solutions for medical device factories including ultrasound machines and other similar medical testing and monitoring equipments Benefits outsourcing wire harness and cable assemblies from Feyvan Electronics Saving money and time of looking for...

    Contact Now

  • Customized Cheap Wire Harness and Cable Assembly

    Customized Cheap Wire Harness and Cable Assembly

    • Brand: Feyvan

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001, ISO14001

    Proper cable assemblies and wiring harnesses are critical to take full use of the cable and connector technology Feyvan Electronics special tooling and specialized machines and technicians ensure our clients job is done to precision we guarantees every wire harness and cable assembly we produce is hand made and...

    Contact Now

  • Custom FFC Flat Flex Cable Assembly

    Custom FFC Flat Flex Cable Assembly

    • Brand: Feyvan

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001, ISO14001

    Feyvan Electronics manufactures custom FFC Flat Flex Cable assemblies and wire harnesses providing the whole solutions of your unique needs including pin counts cable length conductor thickness and width pitch insulation materials etc multiple options Benefits outsourcing wire harness and cable assemblies from Feyvan...

    Contact Now

  • VGA & HDMI Wire Harness and Cable Assembly

    VGA & HDMI Wire Harness and Cable Assembly

    • Brand: Feyvan

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001, ISO14001

    Feyvan Electronics provides variety of VGA and HDMI cable assemblies OEM services and customized solutions for connecting units of systems and monitors Fabricate tooling for special molding at MOQ quantities and tooling lead time 7 10 days Benefits outsourcing wire harness and cable assemblies from Feyvan Electronics...

    Contact Now

  • Servo Cable Assembly for FANUC System Servo Motors

    Servo Cable Assembly for FANUC System Servo Motors

    • Brand: Feyvan

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001, ISO14001

    Feyvan Electronics is professional in looking for different kinds of wires connectors terminals and heat shrink sleeves which can easily be found in China that will save lots of money and time for clients as China is known as the world factory with low human cost Our professional engineers with more than 10 years...

    Contact Now

  • Custom Wire Harness for electrical equipments and devices

    Custom Wire Harness for electrical equipments and devices

    • Brand: Feyvan

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001, ISO14001

    Feyvan Electronics provides variety of cable assemblies OEM services and customized solutions for electrical equipments and devices Fabricate tooling for special molding at MOQ quantities and tooling lead time 7 10 days Benefits outsourcing wire harness and cable assemblies from Feyvan Electronics Saving money and...

    Contact Now

  • Servo Wire Harness for FANUC System Servo Motors

    Servo Wire Harness for FANUC System Servo Motors

    • Brand: Feyvan

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001, ISO14001

    Feyvan Electronics has more than 10 years experiences of manufacturing relevant cable assemblies for servo motors and servo drives of CNC machines When you need non standard unique installation and other demanding servo cable assemblies call us to make your custom cables As servo motors and drives keep increasing the...

    Contact Now

  • Custom Servo Cable for FANUC System Servo Motors

    Custom Servo Cable for FANUC System Servo Motors

    • Brand: Feyvan

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001, ISO14001

    Feyvan Electronics engineering team can make custom wire harnesses to meet client unique specifications and requirements such as special color coding wire AWG special connectors Also we can help to design and develop cable assemblies drawings for servo motors and servo drives of CNC machines as per clients needs All...

    Contact Now

  • Custom Servo Wiring for FANUC System Servo Motors

    Custom Servo Wiring for FANUC System Servo Motors

    • Brand: Feyvan

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001, ISO14001

    As servo motors and drives keep increasing the use in machine control applications where precise speed and position control is required servo motor power and feedback cable assemblies are necessary in order to control servo motors performance Feyvan Electronics has more than 10 years experiences of manufacturing...

    Contact Now

  • Servo Cable Assembly for MITSUBISHI System Servo Motors

    Servo Cable Assembly for MITSUBISHI System Servo Motors

    • Brand: Feyvan

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001, ISO14001

    Benefits outsourcing wire harnesses and cable assemblies from Feyvan Electronics Saving money and time of looking for different kinds of wires connectors terminals and heat shrink sleeves which can easily be found in China as China is known as the world factory with low human cost Our professional engineers can help...

    Contact Now

  • Custom Servo Wiring for MITSUBISHI System Servo Assemblies

    Custom Servo Wiring for MITSUBISHI System Servo Assemblies

    • Brand: Feyvan

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001, ISO14001

    Feyvan Electronics engaged in offering high performance CNC machine tool solutions with advanced technology Our products of CNC machine tool solutions include servo cable assembly IO plug rotary switch cable splitter module relay module and panel As servo motors and drives keep increasing the use in machine control...

    Contact Now

  • Custom Servo Cable Assembly for MITSUBISHI Servo System

    Custom Servo Cable Assembly for MITSUBISHI Servo System

    • Brand: Feyvan

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001, ISO14001

    Feyvan Electronics provides wiring harnesses and cable assemblies which are perfectly suited for FANUC and MITSUBISHI system The company has more than 10 years experiences of manufacturing relevant cable assemblies for servo motors and servo drives of CNC machines which we have produced for many relevant customers...

    Contact Now

  • Surface Mount Type Temperature NTC Sensor

    Surface Mount Type Temperature NTC Sensor

    • Brand: Feyvan

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001, ISO14001

    NTC temperature surface mount sensors are non intrusive type sensors consisting of a probe section designed for mounting to flat or curved surfaces Cables can be supplied with insulation or jacket in PVC Teflon or Silicon Some cables are also available with a stainless steel over braid or stainless steel armor for...

    Contact Now

  • NTC Sensor Cable Assembly Wire Harness

    NTC Sensor Cable Assembly Wire Harness

    • Brand: Feyvan

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001, ISO14001

    Feyvan Electronics provides many types of self producing NTC Negative temperature coefficient temperature sensors NTC sensor uses negative change properties in resistance with changing temperature of metal or ceramic composites to measure the temperature We also provide services of NTC temperature sensor wiring...

    Contact Now

  • Custom Wiring Harness and Assembly with Sensor

    Custom Wiring Harness and Assembly with Sensor

    • Brand: Feyvan

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001, ISO14001

    Sensor wiring harness and cable assembly covers almost every fields across many industries such as automobile home appliance medicine communication aviation heavy industry etc nowadays Feyvan Electronics processes and manufactures custom wiring harnesses and cable assemblies for many sensor manufacturers OEM sensor...

    Contact Now

  • Medical Use Wiring Harnesses and Cable Assemblies

    Medical Use Wiring Harnesses and Cable Assemblies

    • Brand: Feyvan

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001, ISO14001

    Feyvan Electronics provides many different kinds of wire harness for various customers which include medical cable assemblies and medical harness solutions for medical device factories including ultrasound machines and other similar medical testing and monitoring equipments Benefits outsourcing wire harness and cable...

    Contact Now

Review

Shiela Jornales

Sep 28, 2019 4

The manufacturer of Cable Assembly is great! Recommend!!!!
Mithun Ramachandran

Sep 22, 2019 5

Cable Assembly received with well package.Thanks manufacturer.
Mr.rafael Lobato Silva

Sep 08, 2019 5

seller is very responsible and Cable Assembly is shipping fast.
  • Related Information
We rely upon strategic thinking, constant modernisation in all segments, technological advances and of course upon our employees that directly participate in our success for Cable Assembly , cable assembly , Cable Assy , all of our products and solutions have been strictly inspected before shipment.
owing to excellent assistance, a variety of high quality products and solutions, aggressive costs and efficient delivery, we take pleasure in an excellent popularity amongst our customers. We are an energetic business with wide market for Cable Assembly , cable assembly , Cable Assy , We offer the great variety of products in this field. Besides customized orders are also available. What's more you will enjoy our excellent services. In one word your satisfaction is guaranteed. Welcome to visit our company! For more information please come to our website.If any further inquiries please feel free to contact us.

Send Us a Message

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Related Products List