التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Bruce Mr. Bruce
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

Feyvan Electronics Technology Co., Ltd.

الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > NTC الثرمستور > راتنجات الايبوكسي المغلفة الثرمستور

راتنجات الايبوكسي المغلفة الثرمستور

فئة المنتج من راتنجات الايبوكسي المغلفة الثرمستور, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،راتنجات الايبوكسي المغلفة الثرمستور, ميزان الحرارة الرقمي الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من جهاز استشعار مكيف الهواء R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!

جميع المنتجات

  • NTC الثرمستور الايبوكسي المغلفة سلسلة

    NTC الثرمستور الايبوكسي المغلفة سلسلة

    • علامة تجارية: Feyvan

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: كرتون

    فيفان للإلكترونيات تعتبر الثرمستورات المطلية بالايبوكسي NTC مناسبة للتطبيقات حيث التكلفة المنخفضة هي عامل الاعتبار الرئيسي. تتوفر الثرمستور u nits في قيم المقاومة من 0.2 أوم إلى 100 كيلو أوم عند درجة حرارة 25 درجة مئوية. تستخدم الترمستورات على نطاق واسع في مجموعة متنوعة من تطبيقات قياس درجة الحرارة والتعويض مثل موازين...

الصين راتنجات الايبوكسي المغلفة الثرمستور الموردين

الايبوكسي المغلفة الثرمستور

الايبوكسي مغلفة الثرمستور NTC هو حجم صغير واستجابة سريعة. كما أن لديها خصائص عالية الدقة اختبار الحماية ، والاتساق الجيد والتبادلية وكذلك عملية مستقرة على المدى الطويل. يمكن استخدام هذا النوع من الثرمستور في مكيف الهواء ، والتدفئة المركزية ، ومقياس الحرارة السريري ، والالكترونيات والسيارات ، والتقويم الالكتروني ، وهلم جرا.


قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Bruce Mr. Bruce
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Feyvan Electronics Technology Co., Ltd.

Home > Products > NTC Thermistor > Epoxy Resin Coated Thermistor

Epoxy Resin Coated Thermistor

Product categories of Epoxy Resin Coated Thermistor, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Epoxy Resin Coated Thermistor, Thermistor Digital Thermometer suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Air Conditioner Sensor R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • NTC Thermistor Epoxy Coated Series

    NTC Thermistor Epoxy Coated Series

    • Brand: Feyvan

    • Packaging: Carton

    Feyvan Electronics NTC epoxy coated thermistors are suited for applications where low cost is the main consideration factor Thermistor units are available in resistance values from 0 2 ohms to 100k ohms at 25 C degree Thermistors are widely used in variety of temperature measurement and compensation applications such...

China Epoxy Resin Coated Thermistor Suppliers

Epoxy Coated Thermistor

Epoxy coated NTC Thermistor is small size and fast response. It also has the properties of high precision testing protection, good consistency and interchangeability as well as long-term stable operation. This type of thermistor can be used in air conditioner, central heating, clinical thermometer, automotive electronics, electronic calendar and so on.


Related Products List