التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Bruce Mr. Bruce
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

Feyvan Electronics Technology Co., Ltd.

الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > مستشعر NTC > شفة الاستشعار

شفة الاستشعار

فئة المنتج من شفة الاستشعار, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،شفة الاستشعار, الاستشعار غسالة الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من استشعار محمصة R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!

جميع المنتجات

  • شفة شنت نوع NTC درجة الحرارة الاستشعار

    شفة شنت نوع NTC درجة الحرارة الاستشعار

    • علامة تجارية: Feyvan

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: كرتون

    أجهزة استشعار درجة الحرارة شفة NTC هي الثرمستورات المركبة في أنابيب الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ أو غمد مع شفة مستطيل ، 1 أو 2 ثقوب متزايدة. يمكن تزويد الكابلات بعزل أو سترة في PVC أو Teflon أو Silicon. كما تتوفر بعض الكابلات مع درع من الستانليس ستيل المقاوم للصدأ أو من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لتوفير حماية إضافية. مع خصائص...

الصين شفة الاستشعار الموردين

شفة الاستشعار

مستشعر درجة الحرارة NTC نوع شفة صنعنا مع الثرمستور عالية الدقة ، وموثوق بها NTC متصلة إلى FEP المؤهلين ، والأسلاك المعزولة PVC ، والمواد الموصلية للحرارة ومقاومة للماء في الأشكال المخصصة وذلك لتسهيل قياس والتحكم في درجة الحرارة لمسافات طويلة. تم استخدام أجهزة الإستشعار التي تتمتع بمظهر جميل وإصلاح مناسب للمجفف ، طاهية الأرز ، مكيف هواء السيارات ، سخان الماء ، محمصة ، خزانة المياه وأكثر من ذلك. نطاق درجة حرارة هذا الاستشعار من -30 درجة مئوية إلى 200 درجة مئوية.


Related Products List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Bruce Mr. Bruce
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Feyvan Electronics Technology Co., Ltd.

Home > Products > NTC Sensor > Flange Sensor

Flange Sensor

Product categories of Flange Sensor, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Flange Sensor, Washing Machine Sensor suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Toaster Sensor R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • Flange Mounted Type NTC Temperature Sensor

    Flange Mounted Type NTC Temperature Sensor

    • Brand: Feyvan

    • Packaging: Carton

    NTC temperature flange mount sensors are thermistors mounted in stainless steel tube or sheath with rectangle flange 1 or 2 mounting holes Cables can be supplied with insulation or jacket in PVC Teflon or Silicon Some cables are also available with a stainless steel over braid or stainless steel armor for additional...

China Flange Sensor Suppliers

Flange Sensor

Flange type NTC Temperature Sensor we made with high precision, reliable NTC Thermistor connected to qualified FEP, PVC insulated wire, heat conductive and water resistant materials into custom shapes so as to facilitate long-distance temperature measurement and control. Our sensors that have beautiful appearance and fix convenient have been applied for dryer, rice cooker, automotive air conditioner, water heater, toaster, water closet and more. Temperature range of this sensor is from -30°C to 200°C.


Related Products List