التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Bruce Mr. Bruce
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

Feyvan Electronics Technology Co., Ltd.

الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > NTC الثرمستور > الزجاج المغلفه الثرمستور

الزجاج المغلفه الثرمستور

فئة المنتج من الزجاج المغلفه الثرمستور, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،الزجاج المغلفه الثرمستور, الزجاج المغلف Ntc الثرمستور الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من مستشعر مستوى السائل R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!

جميع المنتجات

  • NTC الثرمستور الجزئي نوع الزجاج مغلفة سلسلة

    NTC الثرمستور الجزئي نوع الزجاج مغلفة سلسلة

    • علامة تجارية: Feyvan

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: كرتون

    إن سلسلة الثرمستور المغلفة بالزجاج مصنوعة من الثرمستور NTC لقياس درجة الحرارة والتحكم فيها مصنوعة من مادة السيراميك مع رقاقات أشباه الموصلات. يتميز بخصائص صغيرة الحجم وعملية واقتصادية وتغيرات مقاومة مع درجة حرارة كبيرة ، والتي تستخدم على نطاق واسع لمعدات قياس درجة الحرارة والتحكم في نطاق درجة الحرارة -55 ℃ - + 200 ℃....

  • ديود نوع NTC الثرمستور زجاج سلسلة مغلفة

    ديود نوع NTC الثرمستور زجاج سلسلة مغلفة

    • علامة تجارية: Feyvan

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: كرتون

    كما تقوم Feyvan Electronics بتصميم وتصنيع أجهزة حرارية عالية الدقة من NTC وتحقيقات وتجميعات الكابلات. NTC الثرمستور يعني الحرارة السلبية معامل الحرارة. الثرمستور هو نوع من المقاومة التي تعتمد مقاومتها على درجة الحرارة. تصنع المقاومات دائما من السيراميك أو المركبات المعدنية. إن الثرمستور الخاص بـ NTC هو في الواقع جهاز...

  • NTC الثرمستور واحد زجاج مغلفة سلسلة

    NTC الثرمستور واحد زجاج مغلفة سلسلة

    • علامة تجارية: Feyvan

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: كرتون

    ntc واحدة من الثرمستور مغلفر هو معامل درجة الحرارة السلبية حبة الثرمستور. مع خصائص الحجم الصغير ، مقاومة الحرارة العالية ، الثبات العالي والموثوقية ، هذا النوع من الثرمستورات ينطبق على العديد من التطبيقات مثل مكيفات الهواء والسيارات. كما تقوم Feyvan Electronics بتصميم وتصنيع أجهزة حرارية عالية الدقة من NTC وتحقيقات...

الصين الزجاج المغلفه الثرمستور الموردين

الزجاج المغلفه الثرمستور

إن زجاج الثرمستور NTC المغلف بالزجاج لديه القدرة على العمل في بيئة معادية من درجات الحرارة العالية والرطوبة بسبب إطار الزجاج المغلف. مع خصائص الحجم الصغير والاستجابة السريعة والثبات العالي والموثوقية ، يمكن استخدام هذا النوع من الثرمستور في المعدات الرقمية ، والمرافق التلقائية ، والبطارية القابلة لإعادة الشحن ، والتعويض الحراري للحلقات من الأجهزة ، ودمج الدوائر ، ومذبذب الكريستال الكوارتز ، الحرارية ، مكيف الهواء ، ونظام التدفئة ، ميزان الحرارة الكهربائي ، ومستشعر مستوى السائل ، والسيارات ، والكهربائية الجدول المجلس وأكثر من ذلك.


قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Bruce Mr. Bruce
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Feyvan Electronics Technology Co., Ltd.

Home > Products > NTC Thermistor > Glass Encapsulated Thermistor

Glass Encapsulated Thermistor

Product categories of Glass Encapsulated Thermistor, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Glass Encapsulated Thermistor, Glass Encapsulated Ntc Thermistor suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Liquid Level Sensor R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • NTC Thermistor Micro Type Glass Encapsulated Series

    NTC Thermistor Micro Type Glass Encapsulated Series

    • Brand: Feyvan

    • Packaging: Carton

    Glass encapsulated series precision NTC thermistor for temperature measurement and control is made by ceramic material combined with semiconductor chips It has characteristics of small size practical economic and resistance changes with temperature significantly which is widely used for temperature measurement and...

  • NTC Thermistor Single Glass Encapsulated Series

    NTC Thermistor Single Glass Encapsulated Series

    • Brand: Feyvan

    • Packaging: Carton

    NTC single glass encapsulated thermistor is negative temperature coefficient bead thermistor With the properties of small size high heat resistance high stability and reliability this kind of thermistors apply to many applications such as air conditioners and automobiles Feyvan Electronics also designs and...

  • Diode Type NTC Thermistor Glass Encapsulated Series

    Diode Type NTC Thermistor Glass Encapsulated Series

    • Brand: Feyvan

    • Packaging: Carton

    Feyvan Electronics also designs and manufactures high precision NTC thermistors probes and cable assemblies NTC Thermistor means Negative Temperature Coefficient Thermistor A thermistor is a type of resistor whose resistance is dependent on temperature Resistors are always made of ceramic or metal composites NTC...

China Glass Encapsulated Thermistor Suppliers

Glass Encapsulated Thermistor

Glass Encapsulated Ntc Thermistor has the capability of operating in the hostile environment of high temperature and humidity because of glass encapsulated framework. With the properties of small size, fast response, high stability and reliability, this type of thermistor can be used in digital equipment, automatic facility, rechargeable battery, temperature compensation of loops of instrument, integrate circuit, quartz crystal oscillator, thermocouple, air conditioner, heating system, Electric Thermometer, Liquid Level Sensor, automotive, electric table-board and more.


Related Products List