التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Bruce Mr. Bruce
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

Feyvan Electronics Technology Co., Ltd.

الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > مستشعر NTC > مستشعر المعدات الطبية

مستشعر المعدات الطبية

فئة المنتج من مستشعر المعدات الطبية, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،مستشعر المعدات الطبية, مستشعر طبي الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من أجهزة الاستشعار المستخدمة في الرعاية الصحية R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!

جميع المنتجات

الصين مستشعر المعدات الطبية الموردين

مستشعر المعدات الطبية

تقوم Feyvan Electronics بتصميم وتصنيع أجهزة استشعار درجة حرارة NTC والتحقيقات وتجميعات الكابلات مع ثبات ممتاز على المدى الطويل ودقة عالية ووقت استجابة قصير في تطبيقات استشعار درجة الحرارة العالية مثل السيارات والأجهزة المنزلية والاستخدامات الصناعية من -40 إلى +250 .

مع أكثر من 15 عامًا من اختبارات إنتاج أجهزة الاستشعار والتحكم في مجسات أجهزة الاستشعار من NTC ، توفر Feyvan Electronics خيارات متعددة لمجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات ، وهي متوفرة في تكوينات حزمة مسبار هندسية مخصصة لمجموعة متنوعة من خيارات التركيب والتوصيل بتكاليف منخفضة.


قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

Company Details
  • Feyvan Electronics Technology Co., Ltd.

  •  [Jiangsu,China]
  • Business Type:Distributor/Wholesaler , Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Americas , Asia , Europe , Worldwide
  • Exporter:91% - 100%
  • Certs:ISO14001, ISO9001, UL, CCC, RoHS, Test Report, CE, VDE
  • Description:Medical Equipment Sensor,Medical Sensor,Sensors Used In Healthcare,Medical Equipment Temperature Sensor
Feyvan Electronics Technology Co., Ltd. Medical Equipment Sensor,Medical Sensor,Sensors Used In Healthcare,Medical Equipment Temperature Sensor
Home > Products > NTC Sensor > Medical Equipment Sensor

Medical Equipment Sensor

Product categories of Medical Equipment Sensor, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Medical Equipment Sensor, Medical Sensor suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Sensors Used In Healthcare R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
NTC Temperature Sensor Probe Medical High Accuracy Type
NTC Temperature Sensor Probe Medical High Accuracy Type

Model No. : NTSH-X

Feyvan Electronics has designed and manufactured many kinds of medical NTC temperature sensors, probes, and cable assemblies for medical equipment clients as below: - Skin temperature monitoring - Ear tympanic, Foley catheter, Rectal &...

China Medical Equipment Sensor of with CE

China Medical Equipment Sensor Suppliers

Medical Equipment Sensor

Feyvan Electronics designs and manufactures NTC temperature sensors, probes, and cable assemblies with excellent long-term stability, high accuracy and short response time in high-temperature sensing applications such as automotive, home appliance and industrial use from -40 to +250.

With more than 15 years of NTC thermistors and sensor probes production experiences, Feyvan electronics provide various choices for a wide range of applications and are available in custom engineered probe package configurations for a variety of mounting and connectivity options with low costs.


Copyright © 2018 Feyvan Electronics Technology Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Bruce Mr. Bruce
What can I do for you?