Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Bruce Mr. Bruce
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Feyvan Electronics Technology Co., Ltd.

Home > Produkt-Liste > NTC-Sensor

NTC-Sensor

Produktkategorie von NTC-Sensor, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Ntc-Sensor , Sensor Ntc Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Thermistor-Sonde R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

China NTC-Sensor Lieferanten

NTC-Sensor

NTC-Temperatursensoren von Feyvan electronics bieten vielfältige Auswahlmöglichkeiten für eine Vielzahl von Anwendungen und sind in kundenspezifischen Thermistorsonden-Gehäusekonfigurationen für eine Vielzahl von Montage- und Anschlussoptionen mit niedrigen Kosten erhältlich.

Es gibt viele Optionen für Sie, um Beispiele für nicht gekapselten Typ, Schraubentyp, Geschosstyp, Foliengewindetyp, Klemmentyp, medizinische Ausrüstungstyp, Mikrosondentyp, Oberflächenmontagetyp, Flanschtyp und Zylindertyp zu wählen. Hoch qualifiziertes R & D-Team, moderne Produktionsanlagen, strenge Qualitätskontrolle und guter Kundendienst stellen alle unsere Produkte `ausgezeichnete Qualität sicher.


Related Products List

Company Details
  • Feyvan Electronics Technology Co., Ltd.

  •  [Jiangsu,China]
  • Business Type:Distributor/Wholesaler , Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Americas , Asia , Europe , Worldwide
  • Exporter:91% - 100%
  • Certs:ISO14001, ISO9001, UL, CCC, RoHS, Test Report, CE, VDE
  • Description:Ntc Sensor,Sensor Ntc,Thermistor Probe,Thermistor Temperature Sensor
Feyvan Electronics Technology Co., Ltd. Ntc Sensor,Sensor Ntc,Thermistor Probe,Thermistor Temperature Sensor
Home > Products > NTC Sensor
Product categories of NTC Sensor, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Ntc Sensor, Sensor Ntc suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Thermistor Probe R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China NTC Sensor Suppliers

Ntc Sensor

NTC temperature sensors from Feyvan electronics provide various choices for a wide range of applications and are available in custom engineered Thermistor Probe package configurations for a variety of mounting and connectivity options with low costs.

There are many options for you to choose as examples of no-encapsulated type, screw type, bullet type, film threading type, clamp type, medical equipment type, mirco-probe type, surface mounting type, flange type and cylinder type. Highly skilled R&D team, advanced manufacturing facilities, rigorous quality control and good after-sales service ensure all our products` excellent quality.


Copyright © 2018 Feyvan Electronics Technology Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Bruce Mr. Bruce
What can I do for you?