التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Bruce Mr. Bruce
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

Feyvan Electronics Technology Co., Ltd.

الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > NTC الثرمستور

NTC الثرمستور

فئة المنتج من NTC الثرمستور, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،Ntc الثرمستور, Ntc دقق الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من Ntc المقاوم R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!

الصين NTC الثرمستور الموردين

NTC الثرمستور

تقدم Feyvan إلكترونيات مجموعة واسعة من الثرمستورات عالية الجودة من NTC. مصنوعة جميع المواد والرقائق الثرمستور في جيانغسو ، الصين.

إن أجهزة الثرمستور و أجهزة الاستشعار من NTC موجودة في كل مكان في حياتنا اليومية وسوف يكون لدينا نطاق واسع من الاستخدامات في المستقبل والتي تم استخدامها في السيارات ، الأجهزة المنزلية ، أجهزة الكمبيوتر ، المعدات الطبية ، ميزان الحرارة الإلكتروني ، منظمات الحرارة الرقمية ، السخانات المحمولة ، الطابعة ، مكيفات الهواء و ثلاجات ...

لدينا الثرمستور معامل درجة الحرارة السلبية مع خصائص حجم صغير ، استجابة سريعة ، عالية الدقة ، الاستقرار العالي والموثوقية ينقسم إلى سلسلة مغلفة بالزجاج ، سلسلة الطاقة ، سلسلة مغلفة الايبوكسي ، سلسلة قياس درجة حرارة الفيلم وسلسلة قياس درجة الحرارة.


قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

Company Details
  • Feyvan Electronics Technology Co., Ltd.

  •  [Jiangsu,China]
  • Business Type:Distributor/Wholesaler , Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Americas , Asia , Europe , Worldwide
  • Exporter:91% - 100%
  • Certs:ISO14001, ISO9001, UL, CCC, RoHS, Test Report, CE, VDE
  • Description:Ntc Thermistor,Ntc Probe,Ntc Resistor,Thermistor Sensor
Feyvan Electronics Technology Co., Ltd. Ntc Thermistor,Ntc Probe,Ntc Resistor,Thermistor Sensor
Home > Products > NTC Thermistor
Product categories of NTC Thermistor, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Ntc Thermistor, Ntc Probe suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Ntc Resistor R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China NTC Thermistor Suppliers

NTC Thermistor

Feyvan electronics offers a wide selection of high quality NTC thermistors. All thermistor material and chips are made in Jiangsu, China.

NTC thermistors and sensors are everywhere in our daily life and will have a wider range of uses in the future which have been used in automotive, household appliances, computers, medical equipment, electronic thermometer, digital thermostats, portable heaters, printer, air conditioners and refrigerators...

Our negative temperature coefficient thermistor with the characteristics of small size, fast response, high-accuracy, high stability and reliability divides into glass-encapsulated series, power series, epoxy coated series, film temperature measurement series and temperature measurement series.


Copyright © 2018 Feyvan Electronics Technology Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Bruce Mr. Bruce
What can I do for you?