Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Bruce Mr. Bruce
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Feyvan Electronics Technology Co., Ltd.

Home > Produkt-Liste > NTC-Thermistor

NTC-Thermistor

Produktkategorie von NTC-Thermistor, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Ntc Thermistor , Ntc-Sonde Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Ntc-Widerstand R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

China NTC-Thermistor Lieferanten

NTC-Thermistor

Feyvan electronics bietet eine große Auswahl an hochwertigen NTC-Thermistoren. Alle Thermistormaterialien und Chips werden in Jiangsu, China hergestellt.

NTC-Thermistoren und Sensoren sind überall in unserem täglichen Leben und werden in der Zukunft ein breiteres Anwendungsspektrum haben, das in Kraftfahrzeugen, Haushaltsgeräten, Computern, medizinischen Geräten, elektronischen Thermometern, digitalen Thermostaten, tragbaren Heizgeräten, Druckern, Klimaanlagen und Kühlschränke ...

Unser Thermistor mit negativem Temperaturkoeffizienten mit den Eigenschaften von kleiner Größe, schneller Reaktion, hoher Genauigkeit, hoher Stabilität und Zuverlässigkeit unterteilt sich in glasgekapselte Serien, Leistungsserien, epoxidbeschichtete Serien, Filmtemperaturmessreihen und Temperaturmessreihen.


Liste verwandter Produkte

Company Details
  • Feyvan Electronics Technology Co., Ltd.

  •  [Jiangsu,China]
  • Business Type:Distributor/Wholesaler , Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Americas , Asia , Europe , Worldwide
  • Exporter:91% - 100%
  • Certs:ISO14001, ISO9001, UL, CCC, RoHS, Test Report, CE, VDE
  • Description:Ntc Thermistor,Ntc Probe,Ntc Resistor,Thermistor Sensor
Feyvan Electronics Technology Co., Ltd. Ntc Thermistor,Ntc Probe,Ntc Resistor,Thermistor Sensor
Home > Products > NTC Thermistor
Product categories of NTC Thermistor, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Ntc Thermistor, Ntc Probe suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Ntc Resistor R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China NTC Thermistor Suppliers

NTC Thermistor

Feyvan electronics offers a wide selection of high quality NTC thermistors. All thermistor material and chips are made in Jiangsu, China.

NTC thermistors and sensors are everywhere in our daily life and will have a wider range of uses in the future which have been used in automotive, household appliances, computers, medical equipment, electronic thermometer, digital thermostats, portable heaters, printer, air conditioners and refrigerators...

Our negative temperature coefficient thermistor with the characteristics of small size, fast response, high-accuracy, high stability and reliability divides into glass-encapsulated series, power series, epoxy coated series, film temperature measurement series and temperature measurement series.


Copyright © 2018 Feyvan Electronics Technology Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Bruce Mr. Bruce
What can I do for you?