Firmendetails
  • Feyvan Electronics Technology Co., Ltd.

  •  [Jiangsu,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Händler / Großhändler , Hersteller
  • Main Mark: Amerikas , Asien , Europa , Weltweit
  • Exporteur:91% - 100%
  • Certs:ISO14001, ISO9001, UL, CCC, RoHS, Test Report, CE, VDE
  • Beschreibung:Steckverbinder,Motorkabelbaum,Kabelbaumstecker,Kabelbaumkomponenten,,
Feyvan Electronics Technology Co., Ltd. Steckverbinder,Motorkabelbaum,Kabelbaumstecker,Kabelbaumkomponenten,,
Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Kabelbaum > Andere Kabelmontage

Andere Kabelmontage

Produktkategorie von Andere Kabelmontage, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Steckverbinder , Motorkabelbaum Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Kabelbaumstecker R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Aussicht: Liste Gitter
Kundenspezifisches Flachflexkabel FFC-Kabel
Kundenspezifisches Flachflexkabel FFC-Kabel

Modell : H-FFC

Feyvan Electronics stellt kundenspezifische FFC (Flat Flex Cable) -Kabelbäume und Kabelbaugruppen her und bietet Ihnen die Gesamtlösung für Ihre individuellen Anforderungen, einschließlich Pin-Anzahl, Kabellänge, Leiterdicke und -breite, Steigung,...

Kundenspezifischer Kabelbaum für elektrische Geräte und Geräte
Kundenspezifischer Kabelbaum für elektrische Geräte und Geräte

Modell : H-O-XXX

Feyvan Electronics bietet eine Vielzahl von OEM-Services für Kabelbaugruppen und kundenspezifische Lösungen für elektrische Geräte und Geräte. Fertigen Sie Werkzeuge für spezielle Formteile mit MOQ-Mengen und Werkzeugvorlaufzeit 7-10 Tage an....

VGA- und HDMI-Kabelbaum und Kabelmontage
VGA- und HDMI-Kabelbaum und Kabelmontage

Modell : H-VGA/HDMI-XXX

Feyvan Electronics bietet eine Vielzahl von OEM-Services für VGA- und HDMI-Kabelbaugruppen sowie kundenspezifische Lösungen zum Verbinden von Einheiten von Systemen und Monitoren. Fertigen Sie Werkzeuge für spezielle Formteile mit MOQ-Mengen und...

Kundenspezifische FFC-Flachflexkabelbaugruppe
Kundenspezifische FFC-Flachflexkabelbaugruppe

Modell : H-FFC

Feyvan Electronics stellt kundenspezifische FFC (Flat Flex Cable) -Baugruppen und -Kabelbäume her und bietet die Gesamtlösung für Ihre individuellen Anforderungen, einschließlich Pin-Anzahl, Kabellänge, Leiterdicke und -breite, Steigung,...

USB-Kabel- und Kabelmontage nach Maß
USB-Kabel- und Kabelmontage nach Maß

Modell : H-USB-XXX

Feyvan Electronics fertigte kundenspezifische USD-Kabelbaugruppen für viele Kunden. Wir können kundenspezifische Längen und Konfigurationen herstellen, darunter Micro-USB, Mini-USB und USB2.0. USB3.0, USB mit langer Länge usw. Vorteile beim...

Kundenspezifische TPU-beschichtete elektrische Spiralkabel-Baugruppe
Kundenspezifische TPU-beschichtete elektrische Spiralkabel-Baugruppe

Modell : H-Coil-002

Feyvan TPU (Thermoplastic Urethane) -beschichtete und PP (Polypropylen) -isolierte (TPU / PP) elektrische Spiralkabel verfügen über ein hervorragendes Formgedächtnis und sind langlebig, was sich perfekt für Situationen eignet, in denen das Kabel...

Kundenspezifische PVC-beschichtete elektrische Spiralkabel-Kabelmontage
Kundenspezifische PVC-beschichtete elektrische Spiralkabel-Kabelmontage

Modell : H-Coil-001

Feyvan Electronics ist ein hochwertiges, PVC-isoliertes und ummanteltes PVC-Wickelkabel (PVC / PVC). Es ist ein kostengünstiges und preiswertes Kabel, das in einigen wirtschaftlichen Anwendungen verwendet werden kann, z Bewegung usw. Wir bieten...

Medizinischer Kabelbaum und Kabelmontage
Medizinischer Kabelbaum und Kabelmontage

Modell : H-Med

Feyvan Electronics bietet medizinische Kabelbaugruppen und medizinische Kabelbaumlösungen für medizinische Gerätefabriken an, einschließlich Ultraschallgeräte und andere ähnliche medizinische Test- und Überwachungsgeräte. Vorteile beim Outsourcing...

Kundenspezifischer billiger Kabelbaum und Kabelsatz
Kundenspezifischer billiger Kabelbaum und Kabelsatz

Modell : H-O-XXX

Korrekte Kabelbaugruppen und Kabelbäume sind entscheidend, um die Kabel- und Verbindungstechnologie voll auszunutzen. Die speziellen Werkzeuge und spezialisierten Maschinen und Techniker von Feyvan Electronics stellen sicher, dass die Arbeit unserer...

Maßgeschneiderte Kabelbäume und Kabelkonfektionen
Maßgeschneiderte Kabelbäume und Kabelkonfektionen

Modell : H-O-XXX

Feyvan Electronics garantiert, dass jeder Kabelbaum und Kabelsatz, den wir herstellen, von unserer Qualitätsabteilung handgefertigt und geprüft wird, um Ihre Bedürfnisse zu erfüllen. Ob Sie eine Zeichnung haben oder uns brauchen, um eine Zeichnung...

China Andere Kabelmontage Lieferanten

Andere Kabelmontage

Feyvan Electronics hat bereits viele andere Arten von Kabelkonfektionen für unsere Kunden produziert, Kabelbeispiele wie medizinische Kabelbäume, industrielle Gerätekabel, TPU-beschichtete Federkabelbäume, VGA-Kabel, USB-Kabel, FFC-Kabel und so weiter. Die Ingenieure von Feyvan entwickeln Lösungen, um Flachkabel, Einzeldraht- und Rundkabel mit einer Vielzahl von Steckverbindern zu verbinden. Alle Kabel und Stecker können aus China mit UL-Zulassung erworben oder aus anderen Ländern importiert werden. Aufgrund der niedrigen Lohnkosten in China sind wir sicher zu wettbewerbsfähigen Preisen, um Ihre Kosten stark zu senken.


Copyright ©2019 Feyvan Electronics Technology Co., Ltd.Alle Rechte vorbehalten
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Bruce Mr. Bruce
Was kann ich für Sie tun?

Company Details
  • Feyvan Electronics Technology Co., Ltd.

  •  [Jiangsu,China]
  • Business Type:Distributor/Wholesaler , Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Americas , Asia , Europe , Worldwide
  • Exporter:91% - 100%
  • Certs:ISO14001, ISO9001, UL, CCC, RoHS, Test Report, CE, VDE
  • Description:Plug Connector,Engine Wiring Harness,Wiring Harness Plugs,Wiring Harness Components
Feyvan Electronics Technology Co., Ltd. Plug Connector,Engine Wiring Harness,Wiring Harness Plugs,Wiring Harness Components
Home > Products > Wire Harness > Other Cable Assembly

Other Cable Assembly

Product categories of Other Cable Assembly, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Plug Connector, Engine Wiring Harness suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Wiring Harness Plugs R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
Custom Wire Harness for electrical equipments and devices
Custom Wire Harness for electrical equipments and devices

Model No. : H-O-XXX

Feyvan Electronics provides variety of cable assemblies OEM services and customized solutions for electrical equipments and devices. Fabricate tooling for special molding at MOQ quantities and tooling lead time 7-10 days. Benefits outsourcing wire...

China Plug Connector of with CE
VGA & HDMI Wire Harness and Cable Assembly
VGA & HDMI Wire Harness and Cable Assembly

Model No. : H-VGA/HDMI-XXX

Feyvan Electronics provides variety of VGA and HDMI cable assemblies OEM services and customized solutions for connecting units of systems and monitors. Fabricate tooling for special molding at MOQ quantities and tooling lead time 7-10 days....

China Manufacturer of Engine Wiring Harness
Custom Flat Flex Cable Assembly FFC Cable
Custom Flat Flex Cable Assembly FFC Cable

Model No. : H-FFC

Feyvan Electronics manufactures custom FFC (Flat Flex Cable) wire harnesses and cable assemblies, provides the whole solutions of your unique needs including pin counts, cable length, conductor thickness and width, pitch, insulation materials etc....

Customized Wiring Harness Plugs Made in China
Custom FFC Flat Flex Cable Assembly
Custom FFC Flat Flex Cable Assembly

Model No. : H-FFC

Feyvan Electronics manufactures custom FFC (Flat Flex Cable) assemblies and wire harnesses providing the whole solutions of your unique needs including pin counts, cable length, conductor thickness and width, pitch, insulation materials etc....

Professional Manufacturer of Wiring Harness Components
Custom Made USB Wire and Cable Assembly
Custom Made USB Wire and Cable Assembly

Model No. : H-USB-XXX

Feyvan Electronics manufactured custom USD cable assemblies for many customers, we can produce as per custom lengths and configurations including Micro-USB, Mini-USB, USB2.0. USB3.0, long length USB etc. Benefits outsourcing wire harness and cable...

China Supplier of Plug Connector
Custom PVC Coated Electrical Coiled Cord Cable Assembly
Custom PVC Coated Electrical Coiled Cord Cable Assembly

Model No. : H-Coil-001

Feyvan Electronics high quality PVC insulated and sheathed (PVC/PVC) electrical coiled cable is a low cost, great value cable which can be used in some economical applications e.g. telephone curly wire, computer coiled wire, charging cable,...

Expert Manufacturer of Engine Wiring Harness
Custom TPU Coated Electrical Coiled Wire Cable Assembly
Custom TPU Coated Electrical Coiled Wire Cable Assembly

Model No. : H-Coil-002

Feyvan TPU (Thermoplastic Urethane) coated and PP (Polypropylene) insulated (TPU/PP) electrical coiled cable has a excellent shape memory and is durable which perfectly suited to situations where the cable is under continuous or regular motion....

Competitive Wiring Harness Plugs China Manufacturer
Medical Wire Harness and Cable Assembly
Medical Wire Harness and Cable Assembly

Model No. : H-Med

Feyvan Electronics provides medical cable assemblies and medical harness solutions for medical device factories including ultrasound machines and other similar medical testing and monitoring equipments. Benefits outsourcing wire harness and cable...

High Quality Wiring Harness Components China Manufacturer
Custom Made Wiring Harnesses and Cable Assemblies
Custom Made Wiring Harnesses and Cable Assemblies

Model No. : H-O-XXX

Feyvan Electronics guarantees every wire harness and cable assembly we produce is hand made and checked by our quality department to satisfy your needs. Whether you have a drawing or need us to design a drawing, we can help you to get the product...

China Plug Connector Supplier
Customized Cheap Wire Harness and Cable Assembly
Customized Cheap Wire Harness and Cable Assembly

Model No. : H-O-XXX

Proper cable assemblies and wiring harnesses are critical to take full use of the cable and connector technology. Feyvan Electronics' special tooling and specialized machines and technicians ensure our clients' job is done to precision, we...

China Factory of Engine Wiring Harness

China Other Cable Assembly Suppliers

Other Cable Assembly

Feyvan Electronics has already produces many other different kinds of cable assemblies for our customers, cable examples as medical Wire Harness, industrial equipment cable, TPU coated spring wire harness, VGA cable, USB cable, FFC cable and so on. Feyvan's engineers develop solutions to connect flat cables, single wire and round cables together with a variety type of connectors. All the cables and connectors can be purchased from China with UL approval or imported from other countries as your needs. Due to low labor cost in China, we are sure to have competitive prices to cut your costs a lot.


Copyright © 2018 Feyvan Electronics Technology Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Bruce Mr. Bruce
What can I do for you?