التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Bruce Mr. Bruce
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

Feyvan Electronics Technology Co., Ltd.

الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > مستشعر NTC > المكونات في جهاز استشعار قطعة

المكونات في جهاز استشعار قطعة

فئة المنتج من المكونات في جهاز استشعار قطعة, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،سد العجز في الاستشعار, صانع القهوة الاستشعار الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من آلات القهوة الاستشعار R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!

جميع المنتجات

الصين المكونات في جهاز استشعار قطعة الموردين

المكونات في جهاز استشعار قطعة

تقوم Feyvan Electronics بتصميم وتصنيع أجهزة استشعار درجة حرارة NTC والتحقيقات وتجميعات الكابلات مع ثبات ممتاز على المدى الطويل ودقة عالية ووقت استجابة قصير في تطبيقات استشعار درجة الحرارة العالية مثل السيارات والأجهزة المنزلية والاستخدامات الصناعية من -40 إلى +250 .

مع أكثر من 15 عامًا من اختبارات إنتاج أجهزة الاستشعار والتحكم في مجسات أجهزة الاستشعار من NTC ، توفر Feyvan Electronics خيارات متعددة لمجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات ، وهي متوفرة في تكوينات حزمة مسبار هندسية مخصصة لمجموعة متنوعة من خيارات التركيب والتوصيل بتكاليف منخفضة.


قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

Company Details
  • Feyvan Electronics Technology Co., Ltd.

  •  [Jiangsu,China]
  • Business Type:Distributor/Wholesaler , Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Americas , Asia , Europe , Worldwide
  • Exporter:91% - 100%
  • Certs:ISO14001, ISO9001, UL, CCC, RoHS, Test Report, CE, VDE
  • Description:Plug in Sensor,Sensor Coffee Maker,Sensor Coffee Machines,Automotive Sensors
Feyvan Electronics Technology Co., Ltd. Plug in Sensor,Sensor Coffee Maker,Sensor Coffee Machines,Automotive Sensors
Home > Products > NTC Sensor > Plug-in Piece Sensor

Plug-in Piece Sensor

Product categories of Plug-in Piece Sensor, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Plug in Sensor, Sensor Coffee Maker suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Sensor Coffee Machines R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
NTC Temperature Sensor Probe with Plug-in Piece
NTC Temperature Sensor Probe with Plug-in Piece

Model No. : NTST-X

NTC Temperature Sensor Probes with Plug-in Piece with attractive appearance are convenient to install which has been used to coffeepots and automobiles by our clients. Feyvan Electronics also designs and manufactures many types of NTC temperature...

China Plug in Sensor of with CE

China Plug-in Piece Sensor Suppliers

Plug-in Piece Sensor

Feyvan Electronics designs and manufactures NTC temperature sensors, probes, and cable assemblies with excellent long-term stability, high accuracy and short response time in high-temperature sensing applications such as automotive, home appliance and industrial use from -40 to +250.

With more than 15 years of NTC thermistors and sensor probes production experiences, Feyvan electronics provide various choices for a wide range of applications and are available in custom engineered probe package configurations for a variety of mounting and connectivity options with low costs.


Copyright © 2018 Feyvan Electronics Technology Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Bruce Mr. Bruce
What can I do for you?